Ravenna & The Magnetics - Tennessee & Texas (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Ravenna & The Magnetics ‎– Tennessee & Texas
Label:Rollin' Rock ‎– BRP 2021
Series:Blues & Rock Project –
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Rock & Roll
A1 Tennessee & Texas
A2 Find My Baby For Me
A3 The Turning Tide
A4 Sure Fire Shaker
A5 Lonely Weekends
A6 Waitin' To Come Back
B1 I Never Lie
B2 Nite Owl
B3 Feel So Good
B4 Baby That's Allright
B5 6918 Peach Ave.
B6 Vibrate

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here